Editorial Team


  1. Jerry W. Lin, University of South Florida, United States

Associate Editors

  1. Dr. Akash Dania, Alcorn State University, United States
  2. Arash Riasi, University of Delaware, United States
  3. Derek Oler, Texas Tech University, United States
  4. Maria Cristina Recchioni, Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
  5. Moez Bennouri, Rouen Business School, France

Editorial Assistant

  1. Susan Sun, Sciedu Press, Canada

Editorial Board Members

  1. Anastasia Maggina, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  2. Dr. Armando Silva, Porto Polytechnic Institute, Portugal
  3. Brian Lee, Prairie View A&M University, United States
  4. Chan Lyu, Macau University of Science and Technology, Macao
  5. Dr. Cheng-Huei(Michael) Chiao, Western State University, United States
  6. Dr. David Blum, Northcentral University, Israel
  7. EnDer Su, National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
  8. Dr Eyup Kadioglu, İstanbul Kemerburgaz University, Turkey
  9. Fabrizio Rossi, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy
  10. Georgios Kyriazopoulos, University of Applied Science, Greece
  11. Graça Maria do Carmo Azevedo, University of Aveiro, Portugal
  12. Gülsüm Gurler Hazman, Afyon Kocatepe University, Turkey
  13. Dr. Heng-Hsing Andy Hsieh, University of the Western Cape, South Africa
  14. Ioan-Bogdan Robu, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania
  15. Dr. Mohamed A Elbannan, Cairo University, American University in Cairo, Egypt
  16. Hümeyra Adıgüzel, Bahçeşehir University, Turkey
  17. Dr Imad Kutum, Kutum & Associates Inc., Canada
  18. Dr. Jia Wang, Rowan University, United States
  19. Dr. Jittima Tongurai, Miyazaki International College, Japan
  20. Jonas Silva Oliveira, University of Aveiro, Portugal
  21. Julien Chevallier, University Paris Dauphine, France
  22. Leslie Kren, University of WI - Milwaukee, United States
  23. Lingyan Cao, International Monetary Fund
  24. Dr. Mingsheng Li, Bowling Green State University, United States
  25. Mona A. ElBannan, American University in Cairo, Egypt
  26. Mustafa Üç, Epoka University, Albania
  27. Dr. Narendra Sharma, Elizabeth City State University, United States
  28. Nurul Fadly Habidin, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
  29. Dr Omar Camara, University of St Andrews, United States
  30. Dr. Payal Chadha, Swiss Management Center University, Kuwait
  31. Mr Pierre-André Maugis, Sorbonne University, France
  32. Shigeyuki Hamori, Kobe University, Japan
  33. Dr. Taoufik Bouraoui, ESC Rennes School of Business, France
  34. Ubaldo Comite, University of Calabria & University Giustino Fortunato, Italy
  35. Vadhindran Rao, Metropolitan State University, United States
  36. Dr Veliota Drakopoulou, Ashford University, United States
  37. Verónica Ribeiro, Polytechnic Institute of Cávado and the Ave (IPCA), Portugal
  38. Dr. Vichet Sum, University of Maryland Eastern Shore, United States
  39. Dr Vikash Ramiah, RMIT University, Australia
  40. Xiang Yan, Two Sigma Investments, United States
  41. Dr. Yu Chen, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Accounting and Finance Research
ISSN 1927-5986 (Print)   ISSN 1927-5994 (Online)

Copyright © Sciedu Press

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'Sciedupress.com' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.